• JEAN-FRANCOIS TRAEST

    Jean Francois Traest is happy to welcome you in his brand new B&B, Casa Tanteluz, Solano - Malaga, region Axarquia! The B&B is located in the luxurious villa Casa Gran Solano at the top of a mountainous nature reserve, where you are assured of sun from morning to night, hence the name Gran Solano.

  • CASA TANTELUZ

    Casa Tanteluz is a stylishly furnished B&B with 2 spacious bedrooms and personal bathroom. The first room is on the ground floor, the second room is on the first floor and has its own terrace. The rooms are equipped with air conditioning, which provides cooling or warming up your room. From the covered terrace and the pool terrace, you can enjoy a breathtaking view.

  • THE AREA

    In our beautiful garden of 25,000 square meters, with various palm trees, fruit trees, almond trees, olive trees and flower parties, you can enjoy sun and overwhelming scents in peace and privacy. There are no passing cars and there is no insight into the garden.

THE LOCATION

The B&B is only 30 minutes away from Malaga and 1 hour away from Granada. The beautiful sandy beaches are less than 30 km from the villa! In the village of Colmenar there are several nice restaurants, tapas bars, bars and shops!

THE ROOMS

€90 / night / room

The villa has two spacious, tasteful and luxuriously furnished rooms. Each room has its own bathroom.

Minimum stay of 3 nights
For a short stay (< 3 nights) a surcharge of 10 euros per night applies. Breakfast is included in the price.

FACILITIES

RESERVATION

CONTACT DETAILS

RESERVATION DETAILS

Copy the code as shown below.
Code: 3053


BECOME OUR GUEST

Contact us and we will answer all your questions. We hope to welcome you soon in our brand new B&B

• JEAN-FRANCOIS TRAEST

    Jean-Francois Traest a le plaisir de vous acceuillir dans sa toute nouvelle chambre d'hotes, Casa Tanteluz, a Solano,pres de Malaga,en région Axarquia. La chambre d hotes est située dans une Villa nomé Villa Gran Solano, dans les montagnes d'une Resrve Naturel,ou vous pourrez profiter du soleil du matin ou soir!

  • CASA TANTELUZ

    Casa Tanteluz dispose de 2 grandes chambres a coucher, avec chaqu une sa propre salle de bain. La chambre orange est située au rez de chaussée, la chambre verte est au premier étage, avec une terasse privée! Les chambres sont prévues d un system d'air conditioné! Du porch et de la piscine, vous profiterez des vues insurprenables!

  • L'ENVIRONNEMENT

    Dans notre jardin de 25.000 metres carrées, vous trouverez différents types de palmiers, arbres fruitiers, amandiers, oliviers et un parc de fleurs, ou vous pourrez vous ballader et profiter des différents parfums de fleurs! Casa Tanteluz vous offre toute tranquilité, sans vis a vis!

LE LIEU

Malaga est a 35 min et Granada a 1 heure de route! Les plages de sable fin sont a 30 minutes! Et dans le petit village, vous trouverez plein de Petits resto's, tappa bars et boutiques.

CHAMBRES

€90 / nuit / chambre

La villa dispose de deux chambres spacieuses, décorées avec goût et luxueusement meublées. Chaque chambre a sa propre salle de bain.

Un surplus de 10 euro par nuit vous sera compté,pour un séjour de 3 nuités ou moins

FACILITÉE SANS

RESERVATION

DÉTAILS DE CONTACT

DÉTAILS DE RESERVATION

Copiez le code comme indiqué ci-dessous.
Code: 6180


DEVENEZ NOTRE INVITÉ

Contactez-nous et nous répondrons à toutes vos questions. Nous espérons vous accueillir dans notre tout nouveau B&B à l'avenir